The Clinic Board of Directors


John W. Enyart
President and Founder
EAI, Inc.

John Enyart brings a wide spectrum of technology experience as a Professor of Management Information Systems and independent technology consultant for many public and private sector institutions and clients. John earned undergraduate and advanced degrees from the University of Pennsylvania, and the University of Pittsburgh. He retired from academia in 1992, as an adjunct Professor of Decision Sciences and Director of MBA Admissions at the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. He founded his technology companies that same year. John has been associated with The Clinic, in various roles, since 2008.


 Douglas K. Hughes, RN, BSN, MBA, FACHE, NE-BC  Vice Chair- Administration, Paoli Hospital – Main Line Health
 Robert J. Dolfus, Jr., CPUC, LUTCF  Board Secretary Financial Solutions Group
 Greg S. Care, CPA  Board Treasurer Supervisor, Maillie, LLP
Thomas W. Carnevale, R.A., LEED AP  Architect, Carnevale Eustis Architects, Inc.
Sandy Crabtree Chief Nursing Officer, Phoenixville Hospital
Doug Darlington President/COO, Phoenixville Federal Bank & Trust
Christopher Kelly
James C. Kovaleski, Esq. Partner O’Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
Lewis Osterhoudt Consultant, Lew Osterhoudt & Assoc., LLC
Jane Sarasohn-Kahn, MA, MHSA   Health Economist Consultant THINK-Health
Special Members of the Board of Directors and Senior Staff
Christine De Bonis  Executive Director, The Clinic
Susan Pucci  Business Office Manager
George Spyropolous, DO  Medical Director, The Clinic