143 Church Street, Phoenixville, PA 19460

  610-935-1134

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The Clinic Staff


Lew Osterhoudt, Executive Director
610.359.8614 | losterhoudt@theclinicpa.org
 


Sissy John, MD, Medical Director

sjohn@theclinicpa.org


 

Jacki Tully, CRNP, Associate Medical Director
jtully@theclinicpa.org


 

Mary Ann Grace-Pinchock, RN, BSN, Nurse Manager
mgrace-pinchock@theclinicpa.org

 

Debbie Volpone, RN, BSN, Nurse Manager

dvolpone@theclinicpa.org

 

Linda Zappitelli, Practice Manager
610.935.2163 | lzappitelli@theclinicpa.org
 

Michele Tennity, Laboratory Manager
610.935.1134 ext 58 | mtennity@theclinicpa.org

Susan Ashman, Business Office Manager
610.935.2186 | sashman@theclinicpa.org
 

Beth Flor, Development Director
610.935.5464 | bflor@theclinicpa.org


 

Wendy Wellener, Volunteer Manager
610-935-1134 ext. 33 | wwellener@theclinicpa.org

Rosa Davila, Office Triage Coordinator/Interpreter

rdavila@theclinicpa.org